Watch Now


Jun 02, 2019 43m US
195 votes
  • Drama
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Seasons and episodes


A young Victoria "Vic" McQueen discovers she has the power to unlock portals that help her find lost objects. As she delves further into this hidden universe, she encounters many other "inscape travelers" - some benevolent, and some who have been corrupted by their power. When Vic encounters Charlie Manx, an immortal who stays that way by feeding off of the souls of children, she makes a sworn enemy of Manx.

Title NOS4A2
First Air Date Jun 02, 2019
Last Air Date Aug 09, 2020
Episodes 20
Seasons 2
Companies AMC Networks, Tornante Company
Keywords based on novel or book